МЕНЮ

GF Fanabe Costa Sur
4-star hotel

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 13, 38660 Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Tenerife
Phone: 34922975154
web page

GF FAÑABE is located in Costa Adeje, just 500 metres from Fañabé Beach and El Duque Beach, both having fine sand in a tranquil, residential area that offers a wide range of leisure facilities just a few metres away.

The hotel was completely reformed in order to meet the standards expected by our valued guests. The Hotel is adapted for guests with reduced mobility, having 5 accessible rooms and numerous ramps that make access to the restaurant, pools and facilities in general much easier.

Our staff will delight you with their friendliness and attention to your every need, making your stay with us an unforgettable one, whether you come as a couple, with friends, with the family or alone.

Google Maps
GASTRONOMY
At the GF FAÑABE you are going to find choice gastronomy with typical Canary products, Mediterranean and international cuisine, with a wide choice of dishes made with the greatest of care to make our guests’ stay perfect.

POOLS
The main pool, located at street level and in a figure of eight shape, is heated in winter and is a fresh water pool. It is surrounded by tropical plants and there is a separate area for kids.
We  have also two swimming pools, one of them for children, both heated and with freshwater. The location of this two pools is privileged so the guests can enjoy the sun longer. The sun beds are the supplement for the total comfort.
It also has another two pools on the roof terrace, one on either side of the solarium, where you can enjoy some incredible views of the coast, the Island of La Gomera and where there is also a large, exclusive area for naturists.

WELLNESS
Enjoy the hotel’s modern aerobic gym (free of charge), take care of your body and relax carrying out wellness activities like a sauna, Jacuzzi, Turkish bath, cold pool, massages, etc. (the wellness area, treatments and massages come with additional charges).
The hairdresser and the aesthetic center, will complete, if you wish, a session of relaxation and beauty.
ACTIVITIES
The GF FAÑABE has facilities prepared so that you can enjoy yourself in the establishment itself, if that is what you would like to do. You can practice sport in the mini-golf, bowls, the basketball court. And if you like board games and billiards then you can play them here too. You will enjoy a warm and pleasant swim in the fresh water pool, where activities for people who like water sports are carried out.

    24 hour reception with highly qualified staff
    5 pools (three of them heated in winter )
    1 restaurant and 4 bars: Hall Cafeteria; Pool Bar; Solarium Bar and Discotheque
    Daily and nightly entertainment
    Mini-club and mini-disco for kids between 4 and 12 years old
    Babysitting by the hour.
    Recreational games room
    1 conference room
    Free WiFi throughout the hotel
    Hairdresser’s
    Shops, mini-market with national and international press.
    Gymnasium
    Wellness Centre with SPA (*€)
    Multi-sports court (volleyball and indoor football). Mini-golf and petanca (bowls)
    Laundry.
    Excursions and car hire.
    Pets are not allowed.
    Solid waste treatment.
    Solar panels.
    Fire safety and evacuation and emergency plan.
    Quality and Environmental Policy.
Double

MAXIMUM OCCUPATION

Two adults and one child or three adults and a cot.

CHECK-IN From 14:00 h.

CHECK-OUT Until 12:00 h.

LATE CHECK OUT On request.

AVAILABLE FOR SINGLE USE

Also available for individual use, decorated in warm colours and wood and one hundred are connecting rooms. They are large and fully fitted with satellite TV, direct telephone line, А la carte minibar service, safe, (these last three services are at an extra cost). They have two separate beds or a double bed and a sofa-bed. The balcony is furnished and has a small clotheshorse to dry your towels and bathing clothes, and with views of the sea, mountain or pool.

The bathroom is fully equipped, it is large and comfortable and has a hair-dryer and basic products.

Family Room

MAXIMUM OCCUPATION

Two adults + two children or three adults + one child.

CHECK-IN From 14:00 h.

CHECK-OUT Until 12:00 h.

LATE CHECK OUT On request.

The Family Room is also decorated in warm colours and wooden furniture and it has satellite TV, direct telephone line, Ã la carte minibar service, safe, (these last three services are at an extra cost). It has double or separate beds, a divan and a sofa-bed.

The bathroom, large and comfortable, has a hair-dryer and basic toiletry products. The balcony is furnished and has a small clotheshorse to dry your towels and bathing clothes, and with views of the sea, mountain or pool.

Junior Suite

MAXIMUM OCCUPATION

Three adults + cot or 2 adults + one child + cot.

CHECK-IN From 14:00 h.

CHECK-OUT Until 12:00 h.

LATE CHECK OUT On request.

These rooms are divided into a lounge and a bedroom and their size and ergonomic furniture are designed for the guess greater comfort. They have two satellite televisions, one in the sleeping area and another in the lounge, direct telephone line, Ã la carte minibar service and a safe (these last three services are at an extra cost).

The bathroom is large, comfortable and has a round bath with hydro-massage, in addition to a hair-dryer and toiletry products. Additionally, guests will receive a welcome gift of a basket of fresh fruits, bonbons and water.

The balcony, large and with beautiful views: of the sea, or mountain or pool, has comfortable furniture, so that you can enjoy the sun and the Islands weather in the privacy of your room.

МЕНЮ

GF Fanabe Costa Sur
4-star hotel

Address: Avenida Bruselas, 13, 38660 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Phone: 34922975154
web page

GF FAÑABE расположен в Коста-Адехе, всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Фанабе и пляжа Эль-Дуке. Оба имеют прекрасный песок в тихом жилом районе, который предлагает широкий выбор развлекательных заведений всего в нескольких метрах.

Отель был полностью реформирован, чтобы соответствовать стандартам, которые ожидали наши уважаемые гости. Отель приспособлен для гостей с ограниченной подвижностью, имеет 5 комнат для гостей и многочисленные пандусы, которые значительно облегчают доступ к ресторану, бассейнам и удобствам.

Наши сотрудники порадуют вас своей дружелюбием и вниманием на все ваши нужды, делая ваше пребывание у нас незабываемым, если вы едите как пара, с друзьями, с семьей или в одиночку.

Google Maps

ГАСТРОНОМИЯ

В GF FAÑABE вы найдете гастрономическую гастрономию с типичными канарскими продуктами, средиземноморской и международной кухней, а также широкий выбор блюд, приготовленных с максимальной осторожностью, чтобы сделать пребывание наших гостей идеальным.

БАССЕЙНЫ

Зимой и в бассейне с пресной водой подогревается основной бассейн, расположенный на уровне улицы и фигурой в восемь фигур. Он окружен тропическими растениями, и для детей есть отдельная площадка.

У нас также есть два бассейна, один из которых для детей, как с подогревом, так и с пресной водой. Расположение этих двух бассейнов является привилегированным, поэтому гости могут наслаждаться солнцем дольше. Шезлонги дополняют общий комфорт.

Он также имеет еще два бассейна на террасе на крыше, по одной с обеих сторон солярия, где вы можете насладиться невероятным видом на побережье, остров Ла Гомера и где также есть большой, эксклюзивный район для натуристов.

WELLNESS

Наслаждайтесь современным тренажерным залом аэробики отеля (бесплатно), позаботьтесь о своем теле и расслабьтесь, проведя оздоровительные мероприятия, такие как сауна, джакузи, турецкая баня, холодный бассейн, массаж и т. Д. (оздоровительный центр, процедуры и массаж с дополнительной оплатой).

Парикмахер и эстетический центр, если хотите, завершат сеанс расслабления и красоты.

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

У GF FAÑABE есть средства, подготовленные так, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться собой в самом учреждении, если это то, что вы хотели бы сделать. Вы можете заниматься спортом в мини-гольф, шарах, баскетбольной площадке. И если вам нравятся настольные игры и бильярд, вы также можете сыграть их здесь. Вы будете наслаждаться теплым и приятным купанием в бассейне с пресной водой, где проводятся мероприятия для людей, которые любят заниматься водными видами спорта.

Круглосуточная стойка регистрации с высококвалифицированным персоналом

5 бассейнов (три из них нагреты зимой)

1 ресторан и 4 бара: Hall Cafeteria; Бар у бассейна; Солярий Бар и Дискотека

Ежедневные и ночные развлечения

Мини-клуб и мини-дискотека для детей от 4 до 12 лет

Няня по часам.

Игровая комната для отдыха

1 конференц-зал

Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля

парикмахерская

Магазины, мини-рынок с национальной и международной прессой.

гимназия

Оздоровительный центр с СПА (* €)

Спортивно-спортивный корт (волейбол и крытый футбол). Мини-гольф и петанк (миски)

Прачечная.

Экскурсии и прокат автомобилей.

Домашние животные не допускаются.

Обработка твердых отходов.

Солнечные панели.

Пожарная безопасность и эвакуация и план аварийной ситуации.

Политика качества и окружающей среды.

двойной

Заезд с 14:00

Выезд до 12:00.

Double

Размещение два взрослых и один ребенок или три взрослых и детская кроватка.

Также доступны для индивидуального использования, оформленные в теплых тонах и дерева. Есть смежные комнаты. Они большие и оснащены спутниковым телевидением, прямой телефонной линией и мини-баром, сейфом (эти последние три услуги за дополнительную плату). В них есть две отдельные кровати или двуспальная кровать и диван-кровать. С балкона обставлена небольшая вешалка для сушки полотенца и купальной одежды, а также вид на море, горы или бассейн.

Ванная комната полностью оборудована, она большая и удобная, с феном и основными продуктами.

Family Room

Семейный номер также оформлен в теплых тонах и обставлен деревянной мебелью. В нем есть спутниковое телевидение, прямая телефонная линия, мини-бар с обслуживанием по меню, сейф (эти последние три услуги за дополнительную плату). В нем есть двуспальная или отдельная кровать, диван и диван-кровать.

Ванная комната, большая и удобная, имеет фен и основные туалетные принадлежности. С балкона обставлена небольшая вешалка для сушки полотенца и купальной одежды, а также вид на море, горы или бассейн.

Junior Suite

Эти комнаты разделены на гостиную и спальню, а их размер и эргономичная мебель предназначены для большего комфорта. У них есть два спутниковых телевизора: один в спальной зоне и один в гостиной, прямая телефонная линия, мини-бар и сейф (эти последние три услуги за дополнительную плату).

Ванная комната большая, удобная и оборудована ванной с гидромассажем, а также феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Кроме того, гости получат приветственный подарок из корзины свежих фруктов, конфет и воды.

Балкон, большой и с прекрасным видом: с моря, горы или бассейна, у вас есть удобная мебель, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться солнцем и озерами в уединении своей комнаты.