Astoria
3-star hotel

Address: Calle Fernando Guanarteme, 54, 35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Phone: 34928222750
web page

Hotel Astoria 3* is a 3 star hotel located in the city of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, at the north of the island. It is one of the most central locations for accommodations, located at the commercial heart of Las Palmas, next to the financial district and very close to the popular Playa de Las Canteras beach. Whether travelling for work or leisure, alone, as a couple, as a family or with friends; whatever your ideal stay, you will find our hotel to be the best option for quality, price and location.

Google Maps

Spacious, comfortable rooms designed for your wellbeing

At Hotel Astoria 3* we have three different types of accommodation: single room, double room and superior room (recently renovated). All have simple decoration, with wooden furniture and bed linen in white tones accompanied by greens and greys.

The three options are all equipped with the following: free Wi-Fi connection, air conditioning, satellite television, telephone, safe (for a fee), hair dryer and bathroom accessories. The single room has a shower, the double room has a bathtub or shower and the superior room offers the option of choosing between shower or bathtub (depending on availability).

A full range of services available

Our range of gastronomy at Hotel Astoria * is offered in the ground floor buffet restaurant, in which we serve breakfast (from 8:00 to 10:00), lunch (from 13:00 to 15:30) and dinner (from 19:00 to 21:30). The quality or our products and expertise of our chefs guarantee that the most demanding palates will be satisfied. The hotel restaurant has a capacity for up to 200 diners.

On the top floor of Hotel Astoria 3* we have a large solarium area with hammocks and parasols, ideal for taking advantage of the sun and relaxing. On the same floor the gym is found, with free access for guests, where the fitness machines necessary for carrying out a complete exercise routine can be found. The exercise space of the hotel also includes a sauna, a ping-pong table and a pool table.

On the other hand, if what you need is a space for holding an event or celebration, at Hotel Astoria 3* we have a conference room with capacity for up to 45 people, equipped with a projector screen, air conditioning and Wi-Fi network.

Twin Room

Twin beds, safety deposit box (for rent), telephone, satellite TV, free Wifi, air conditioning, bathtub, toiletries and hair dryer.

Deluxe Double Room

Recently renovated. Safety deposit box (for rent), telephone, satellite flat screen TV 42'', free Wifi, air conditioning, bathtub, toiletries and hair dryer.

look at hotels and apartments
description

МЕНЮ

Astoria
3-star hotel

Address: Calle Fernando Guanarteme, 54, 35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Phone: 34928222750
web page

Отель Astoria 3-звездочный отель, расположенный в городе Лас-Пальмас-де-Гран-Канария, на севере острова. Это одно из самых центральных мест для размещения, расположенное в коммерческом центре Лас-Пальмас, рядом с финансовым районом и в непосредственной близости от популярного пляжа Плайя-де-лас-Кантерас. Независимо от того, путешествуете ли вы на работу или на отдых, в одиночку, в качестве пары, семьи или друзей; независимо от вашего идеального пребывания, вы найдете наш отель лучшим выбором для качества, цены и местоположения.

Google Maps

Просторные комфортабельные номера, спроектированные для вашего благополучия

В отеле Astoria 3* есть три разных типа размещения: одноместный номер, двухместный номер и улучшенный номер (недавно отремонтированный). Все оформлены в строгом стиле, с деревянной мебелью и постельным бельем в белых тонах, в сопровождении зеленых и серых.

Все три варианта оснащены: бесплатным Wi-Fi, кондиционером, спутниковым телевидением, телефоном, сейфом (за отдельную плату), феном и принадлежностями для ванной комнаты. В одноместном номере есть душ, в двухместном номере есть ванна или душ, а в улучшенном номере есть возможность выбора между душем или ванной (в зависимости от наличия).

Полный спектр доступных услуг

Наш ассортимент гастрономии в отеле Astoria * предлагается в ресторане на завтрак на первом этаже, в котором мы подаем завтрак (с 8:00 до 10:00), обед (с 13:00 до 15:30) и ужин (из С 19:00 до 21:30). Качество или наши продукты и опыт наших поваров гарантируют, что самые требовательные вкусы будут удовлетворены. Ресторан отеля вмещает до 200 человек.

На верхнем этаже отеля Astoria 3* имеется большой солярий с гамаками и зонтиками, идеально подходящий для использования солнца и отдыха. На том же этаже находится тренажерный зал с бесплатным доступом для гостей, где можно найти тренажеры, необходимые для проведения полной тренировки. В тренажерном зале отеля также есть сауна, стол для пинг-понга и бильярдный стол.

С другой стороны, если вам нужно место для проведения мероприятия или торжества, в отеле Astoria 3* у нас есть конференц-зал вместимостью до 45 человек, оснащенный экраном проектора, кондиционером и Wi-Fi сеть.

Twin Room

Двуспальные кровати, сейф (в аренду), телефон, спутниковое телевидение, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ванна, туалетные принадлежности и фен.

Deluxe Double Room

Недавно отремонтированный. Сейф (в аренду), телефон, спутниковое телевидение с плоским экраном 42 '', бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, ванна, туалетные принадлежности и фен.