Loading...

Maspalomas Resort by Dunas
4-star hotel

Address: Av. Touroperador Air Marín, s/n, 35100 Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Phone: 34928140912
web page

Let yourself fall in love with a hotel with its own personality, where rooms are not located in a building but in some lovely independent bungalows. This is the best place where to spend a dream holiday surrounded by lush gardens and pools, and it is perfectly located close to one of the most beautiful beaches in the world: The Famous Maspalomas Beach.

Perfect holidays are much more than water, beach and sun in a dream hotel, so in Dunas Hotels & Resorts we have prepared an extensive service list ranging from our Wellness Centre, to recreational activities that will upgrade your holidays to some memorable days.

Google Maps

Our food services

Pool Bar

If you prefer having a more informal but equally delicious meal, the pool bar offers a full menu of surprising dishes that will remind you what a wonderful holiday you are having.

Palm Bakery Cafe

Next to the reception of the Dunas Maspalomas hotel awaits the new Palm Bakery Café. Extensive outdoor terrace to relax and try its wide range of breakfasts, snacks, milkshakes, paninis, natural juices, ice cream, pastries, cold and hot drinks, crêpes and more.

Buffet restaurant

Choose a comfortable place, stroll around the restaurant looking for the delicious meal you're going to serve on your plate ... This is how much delight you can enjoy at breakfast, lunch and dinner in our magnificent buffets, where the variety and quality of the food will have yourself trying different flavours every day.

We care about you, pamper yourself

Who doesn’t feel like taking a relaxing break, spending time being pampered, forgetting stressful days, and having a moisturized and healthy glowing skin? Ask for the price list at reception and book some treatments today in Hotel Dunas Suites & Villas' Wellness Centre.

Wellness

Gastronomy

Air-conditioning

Satellite TV

Heated swimming pool

Computers with internet access

Gym

Nightclub

Safety box

Kids swimming pool

Playground

Miniclub

Kids entertainment

Kitchen

Minishop

Wi-fi

Transport to the beach

Massage/Wellness

Tennis court

One bedroom Bungalow

The space you would dream of for your idyllic holiday, because this is just how this horizontally structured hotel one room bungalows are. A beautiful home like surrounded by gardens and a cozy terrace.

Air-conditioning

Satellite TV

Safety box rental

Hair dryer

Free Wi-fi

Telephone

Bathroom with bathtub

Terrace with garden

Two bedrooms Bungalow

Organizing vacations with another couple or with more family members requires a certain order so that the moments of sharing alternate with others of intimacy. For these types of situations, our two-bedroom bungalows offer plenty of space.

Air conditioner

Satellite television

Rent of security box

Hair dryer

Free WIFI

Phone

Bathroom with bathtub

Terrace with garden

Three bedrooms Bungalow

Imagine a beautiful house with gable roof, terrace and garden. So are our three-bedroom bungalows, perfect for vacations for whole families or groups of friends.

Air conditioner

Safe for rent

Hair dryer

Free WIFI

Phone

Bathroom with bathtub

Terrace with garden

50 "satellite TV in the lounge

Senior Suite Premium

Furnished with exquisite taste, spacious and bright, these suites will make you want to enjoy your room at every moment. They have an independent kitchen and living room, and in the garden you can lie down in their comfortable hammocks.

Safe for rent

Free WIFI

Phone

Bathrobe and slippers

42 "satellite TV in the living room and 32" in the bedroom

Fully equipped kitchen

Terrace with garden and 2 hammocks

Bathroom with shower

МЕНЮ

Maspalomas Resort by Dunas
4-star hotel

Address: Av. Touroperador Air Marín, s/n, 35100 Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Phone: 34928140912
web page

Позвольте себе влюбиться в отель со своей индивидуальностью, где номера не расположены в здании, но в некоторых прекрасных независимых бунгало. Это лучшее место, где можно провести отпуск мечты, окруженный пышными садами и бассейнами, и идеально расположен недалеко от одного из самых красивых пляжей в мире: знаменитого пляжа Маспаломас.

Идеальный отдых - это гораздо больше, чем вода, пляж и солнце в отеле мечты, поэтому в Dunas Hotels & Resorts мы подготовили обширный список услуг, начиная от нашего оздоровительного центра и заканчивая развлекательными мероприятиями, которые улучшат ваш отдых до незабываемых дней.

Google Maps

Наши услуги

Бар у бассейна

Если вы предпочитаете иметь более неформальную, но в равной степени вкусную еду, бар у бассейна предлагает полное меню удивительных блюд, которые напомнят вам, какой прекрасный отпуск у вас есть.

Palm Bakery Cafe

Рядом с приемом отеля Dunas Maspalomas ждет новое кафе Palm Bakery. Обширная открытая терраса, чтобы расслабиться и попробовать широкий выбор завтраков, закусок, молочных коктейлей, панини, натуральных соков, мороженого, выпечки, холодных и горячих напитков, блинов и многое другое.

Ресторан-буфет

Выберите удобное место, прогуляйтесь по ресторану, ищите вкусную еду, которую вы собираетесь подавать на своей тарелке ... Это то, насколько вы наслаждаетесь завтраком, обедом и ужином в наших великолепных буфетах, где разнообразие и качество из пищи будет каждый день попробовать разные ароматы.

Мы заботимся о вас, побалуйте себя

Кто не хочет отдыхать, тратить время на побаловать себя, забыть о стрессовых днях и иметь увлажненную и здоровую светящуюся кожу? Спросите прайс-лист на стойке регистрации и закажите несколько процедур сегодня в оздоровительном центре отеля Dunas Suites & Villas.

хорошее здоровье

гастрономия

Кондиционер

Спутниковое ТВ

Бассейн с подогревом

Компьютеры с доступом в Интернет

Гимнастический зал

Ночной клуб

Сейф

Детский бассейн

Детская площадка

Miniclub

Развлечения для детей

Кухня

Minishop

Вай-фай

Транспорт до пляжа

Массаж / Wellness

Теннисный корт

One bedroom Bungalow

Это место, о котором вы мечтали бы о своем идиллическом празднике, потому что это именно то, как это однокомнатные бунгало с горизонтальной структурой. Красивый дом, окруженный садами и уютная терраса.

Кондиционер

Спутниковое ТВ

Аренда сейфов

Фен

Бесплатный вай-фай

телефон

Ванная комната с ванной

Терраса с садом

Two bedrooms Bungalow

Организация отпуска с другой парой или с большим количеством членов семьи требует определенного порядка, чтобы моменты совместного проживания чередовались с другими близкими. Для этого предназначены наши бунгало с двумя спальнями, ведь они предлагают достаточно места для больших семей.

Кондиционер

Спутниковое телевидение

Аренда сейфа

Фен

Бесплатный вай-фай

Телефон

Ванная комната с ванной

Терраса с садом

Three bedrooms Bungalow

Представьте себе красивый дом с двускатной крышей, террасой и садом. Так же наши бунгало с тремя спальнями, идеально подходящие для отдыха для целых семей или групп друзей.

Кондиционирование воздуха

Сейф в аренду

Фен для волос

Бесплатный wifi

телефон

Ванная комната с ванной

Терраса с садом

50-дюймовое спутниковое телевидение в гостиной

Senior Suite Premium

Эти апартаменты с изысканным вкусом, просторными и яркими, позволят вам наслаждаться своей комнатой в любой момент. В них есть отдельная кухня и гостиная, а в саду вы можете лечь в удобные гамаки.

Сейф в аренду

Бесплатный wifi

телефон

Халат и тапочки

42-дюймовое спутниковое телевидение в гостиной и 32 "в спальне

Полностью оборудованная кухня

Терраса с садом и 2 гамаками

Ванная комната с душем