Medano
3-star hotel

Address: Calle Picachos, 2, 38612 , Tenerife
Phone: 34922177000
web page

A charming, pleasant & homely hotel where we hope your stay with us will be an unforgettable experience.

The hotels unique location on the seafront means that you are able to walk directly into the Atlantic Ocean from its beautiful 500m2 terrace and take a long well deserved swim. The terrace also boasts some spectacular views both of the Red Mountain, the only mountain on the island that’s made

up of red earth, and also some of the most colorful and warm sunsets and sunrises. Furthermore, the panoramic views and the enjoyable nature of the seaside town of El Médano will surely leave you wanting more. We would love to invite you so that you can get to know El Médano Hotel better.

Google Maps

Extra information:

Checking in time: 14:00hr

Checking out time: 12:00hrs

Free Wifi

We do not have diets for people with special requirements

Double

The Rooms are modernly decorated whilst conserving the spirit of the old Hotel Médano. All our rooms are outward facing with some having balconies and views of the local promenade and others both with sea views and balconies. They are equipped with satellite TV’s, land lines and your own personal safe deposit box.

Our rooms are equipped with the following:

Hand dryer

Television remote control

Safe deposit boxes are available for hire

look at hotels and apartments
description

МЕНЮ

Medano
3-star hotel

Address: Calle Picachos, 2, 38612 , Tenerife
Phone: 34922177000
web page

Очаровательный, приятный и уютный отель, где мы надеемся, что ваше пребывание у нас станет незабываемым.

Уникальное расположение отеля на набережной означает, что вы можете прогуляться прямо в Атлантический океан с его прекрасной террасы 500 м2 и заняться долгой заслуженной прогулкой. С террасы также открывается захватывающий вид на Красную Гору, единственную гору на острове, которая сделана

красные земли, а также некоторые из самых ярких и теплых закатов и восходов солнца. Кроме того, панорамные виды и приятная природа приморского города Эль-Медано, несомненно, оставят вас в покое. Мы с радостью приглашаем вас зайти, чтобы лучше узнать El Médano Hotel.

Google Maps

Дополнительная информация:

Время заезда: 14:00 час

Время выезда: 12:00

Бесплатный вай-фай

У нас нет диеты для людей со специальными требованиями

Double

Номера оформлены в современном стиле, сохраняя дух старого отеля Médano. Все наши номера выходят наружу, некоторые имеют балконы и вид на местную набережную, а другие - с видом на море и балконами. Они оснащены спутниковым телевидением, наземными линиями и собственным личным сейфом.

Наши номера оборудованы:

Сушилка для рук

Пульт дистанционного управления телевизором

Сейфы можно взять напрокат